english review of unity's csgo hack

Discussion in 'CS:GO Customer Testimonials' started by lil rimjob, May 3, 2018.

1. lil rimjob

lil rimjob Member

Female
    aye whatup its ya boy lil rimjob and this gon be my personal account of using the csgo cheat for bout a day and a half, and i have only good things to say about it.

setup + other shit/first impressions: to start off, id like to say how easy this cheat is to install and use. the only confusing thing was trying to figure out what to use to "load" the hack, but after watching the video so thoughtfully provided by the unity staff people, i figured out the method of booting it up. now, im not a programmer or anything, but the methods used to load the cheat seem like some real sophisticated shit, and whoever worked on the cheat clearly knew what they were doing and knew how to keep the user as safe as possible, so real good job w/ that yall.

aimbot and others: the legitbot/aimbot, as far as i am concerned, works absolutely flawlessly and doesnt look sus at all from a spectator's POV (if configured correctly). there is so much customizable shit to tweak to perfection and ive been going absolutely BRAZY since i found what is perfect for me. the cheat includes psilent aim (my preference since it works perfectly) and conventional aimbot, which has proven itself to be one of the best i've ever used. it is ridiculously smooth and the customization is bonkers. in addition to the actual superb functionality of the aimbot, you have the option of being able to choose and prioritize the aimspot on your target as well as adjusting your fov (field of view) to your choice and having the ability to actually SEE your fov, which is a rare feature that i havent seen from most other hacks, so thats a very nice touch.