english My honest review

Discussion in 'CS:GO Customer Testimonials' started by yeabuddy, Dec 12, 2017.

1. yeabuddy

yeabuddy Member

I've been using unity for around 6 months and only started HvH the last month. This is what I think of the cheat.

Menu: 9/10
    Pros - Very easy to use, clean nice looking design, lots of features.
    Cons - The only thing I can think of is that some of the tooltips dont explain the feature very well, but you can easily just find the answer on google. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Forum/Community: 9.5/10
    Pros -
    The support team for unity is extremely good (although I barely used it because I barely ran into problems), and super fast to reply to tickets. The community at Unity is really helpful and nice, never have I seen toxicity coming from it. The forum is never offline and is super easy and fast to use.
    Cons - None! :)

Legit: 10/10
    Pros -
    Super secure (never heard of someone getting vacced), very legit looking as I've played blatent (40+ kills) in 20+ mm games and still havent got ow. Nothing else I can really say.
    Cons - None! :)

HvH: 8/10
    Pros - As a new HvHer I can say that all the talk about Unity being bad for HvH is false. With little experience I was able to destroy Zeus, Mutiny, iwz (lol), any other shitty cheat (5dollar) and ESPECIALLY aw. aw is absolutely shit against Unity, even with a good config.
    Cons - Although Unity is able to rekt most cheats, it's only done with certain playstyles. You can't just run around tapping everyone, so don't expect anything too crazy. The one thing I found was lacking was the resolver. I was often finding myself baiming alot of people because it wasn't resolver the better cheats. Don't get me wrong, it does resolve cheats pretty good, but like I said I often had to baim to beat other cheats with better resolvers.

Overall : 9/10