english Best Hack i ever used since i‘m playing cs

Discussion in 'CS:GO Customer Testimonials' started by Pdeet, May 21, 2018.

1. Pdeet

Pdeet Member

I've been a customer of Unityhacks for just a few days, but in those few days I've seen enough to really give a full review on the cheat because I have a lot of experience with many different Cheatsites.

1. Design/Usability: 10/10

Everything is fairly simple. You purchase the hack, you get automaticly activated instant. If you're used to an in-game menu, then this is the nicest looking and by far easiest to use Cheat you can search for. You don‘t even have to configue anything because there are so many good configs on the board here for Full Rage or Ultra legit.

For me personally, it's so simple to use, and it's very effective!

2. Features/Use

In my opinion this hack is not „full“ made to HvH. This is meant for legit purposes, but i seen some crazy rage Settings aswell.

Aimbot: 10/10

The aimbot is great and very effective on Globel Elite but legit the same time. The RCS is great (once configured properly - it takes a few tries, i use like 15-16) and honestly everything about it is great once you tweak the settings for your gameplay. Overall, one of the best legit aimbots I've used.

Triggerbot: 8/10

The triggerbot itself is great. The Reason i just took 2 Points off was just because it didn‘t shoot twice at a situation, but maybe it was my fault because of a wrong configuration.

Nonetheless very legit aswell

I have been dropping 25-30 bombs almost every match/pub and not one person has called me out.

Visuals: 10/10

The Visuals are the best I‘ve seen so far in years! I got used too alot of cheat sites and this for me was just a wow effect how much you could edit!

Bunnyhop: N/A

Didn‘t used this feature because of the new Vacnet(wasn‘t sure if it detects it and bans me permanently, just a little bit paranoid :D)

3. Security 10/10